Settings

Background

Save & Load Sessions to be recalled for later use or shared with other users. When saving a session, a .json or .xml file is created containing the state of all parameters and audio file locations.

Steps:

There are 2 places to save & load session files:

  1. File Menu -> Save or Load Session
  2. Sources Tab -> Save or Load Session
This is a screenshot of the original sources tab.

Note, when sharing session files with other users, audio files need to be reloaded manually. File Management options are in the pipeline.